Sugar And Spy-ce And Everything Nice

17 Nov

Wow, title puns are really slipping.

Hello, fellow humans. As they say where I come from, “I’m going to use Omegle’s Spy Mode to read people’s questions and mock them”. It’s a very strange saying, I’m not entirely sure why we say it.

Ahem.

have you ever kissed someone of the same gender?: Is a gender that thing with the scales and the fins and- oh wait, that’s a fish. Is it the thing with the antlers and the hooves and the  tail and damn it, I am bad at this.

What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda.: Ray has gone bye-bye, Egon.

Dammit, I like that movie.

Omegle’s Users: Pedos, losers, horny indians, webcam wankers, completely retards, religious freaks, racists , trolls, and pony fags , missing something?: ME.

I’m a category all in myself.

have you ever been sexual with anyone in your house? who and what did you guys do?: I don’t have a house. I live on the streets, for I am a hardcore gangster. Yo. Fo’ shizzle.

What is the one thing that really turns you on?: I have kick start ignition.

BUH DUM TSH.

Gay sex. What’s it like?: Like normal sex, but substantially more fabulous.

callofduty kind of turns me on: Is that a machine gun in your pocket or are you just happy to see me?

Oh, it’s an actual machine gun. Well. This is awkward.

What are your sexual fantasies?: Me, Walter Cronkite, and a tub full of butter.

Kneel before me muggles or you will be exterminated: You’re mentioning both “muggles” and “exterminating”? I think you’ve got your fandoms crossed, Mister Dumbledalek.

Who here absolutely loves the feminine ass? Discuss your favorite examples: I am now legally obligated to play this song.

Seriously, they dock my pay if I don’t.

One Response to “Sugar And Spy-ce And Everything Nice”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY SPECTACULAR! « A VERY STRANGE PLACE - February 7, 2013

    […] I love Omegle Spies! […]

Leave a Reply

