Board Game Innuendos

30 Nov

“Oh, I would put a hotel on her boardwalk if you know what I am saying.”

“I’d take her out with a candlestick in the studies.”

“Hey, baby, wanna connect four?”

“I’d bubble her bobble if you know what I am saying.

“Hey, sugar, I think I just landed on Free Parking.”

“Come with me tonight, and I’ll try not to buzz the sides.”

“I think I just conquered Asia if you catch my meanin’.”

“I think I have the longest railway.”

“You can keep my tower block standing IF YOU KNOW WHAT I AM SAYING.”

Leave a Reply

