Let It Load

5 Dec

Oh, the weather outside is frightful
And the game A.I is spiteful
And since the game’s not too slow
Let it load, let it load, let it load!

Our experiance points are topping
So I’ve bought some corn for popping
The loading bar, watch it go
Let it load, let it load, let it load!

When we finally win this fight
How I’ll hate going out in the storm!
But if you charge my DS (white)
All the way home I’ll be warm!

My batteries’ slowly frying
But I’ll keep us both from dying
And as long as we both reload
Let it load, let it load, let it load!

Our experiance points are topping
So I’ve bought some corn for popping
The loading bar, watch it go
Let it load, let it load, let it load!

I still have way too much spare time.

Leave a Reply

