I Need To Stop Playing Just Cause 2

15 Jan

“Hey, um, Tom? Sorry, I didn’t mean to call you again but… uh… could I have another sports car?”

“Sure, I’ll ready the helicopter and… wait, where are you?”

“Um. On the top of a mountain.”

“What?! No, no, absolutely not. I’m not giving you another god damned sports car.”

“Oh, come on! I’ll pay, you know I will.”

“That’s not the point! You’ve destroyed dozens of these stupid sports cars. You buy a car, make me take it to the top of that stupid mountain, and drive it off.”

“So? It’s fun!”

“It’s not fun, it’s psychotic. You have a problem, Rico. You have a serious problem. You have spent 2 months and 5 million dollars, and what do you have to show for it?”

“You… you’re not the boss of me! I’m going to drive things off of other things all god damned day! I am the freaking MOZART of driving things off of other things.”

“Fine, you know what? Fine. See if I care with a drive shaft through your head.”

“IN RETROSPECT THIS WAS A BAD IDEAAAAAAAAAAA…”

Leave a Reply

