Finally, A Megashark Review!

4 Mar

Okay, I think I’ve finally rested enough. It’s time to do that review I tantalized you with, oh so long ago: Megashark Versus Crocosaurus!

Yup. Time for a review!

Totally. Gonna be reviewin’ all up in this bitch.

It’s not as though I haven’t seen this movie in months and have completely forgotten what happened. That would be downright unprofessional!

Okay, fuck it, I’m using my “Get Out Of Review Free” card.

One Response to “Finally, A Megashark Review!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Megashark Versus Crocosaurus: A Review! | A VERY STRANGE PLACE - April 12, 2013

    […] okay, I’m finished yanking your chain. It’s finally time to review… Megashark Versus […]

Leave a Reply

