Freshly Riffed 38: And When It’s Time To Go To Bed, I’m Still Awake Inside My Head

25 Jun

Welcome back to Freshly Riffed, the only web series with intense racism instead of a comment section!

I kid, of course! The odds of anybody entering my comment section is laughable!

According to the shadowy web-master I keep chained up in my server room, Freshly Riffed is where I make fun of the titles of Freshly Pressed blog posts. Also, I forget, do I need to feed web-masters?

Each title will be linked to the original author, and remember; All mockery is for mockery’s sake only.

Ahem.

My Top 12 Picks For The 12th Doctor: Wait, seriously? Did Doctor Who fan wank seriously make it on Freshly Pressed?

Well, I guess it’s time to change my name to “A Very Timey Wimey Place”.

This Is The Cry Of My Heart: My heart doesn’t cry, it just hums Eye Of The Tiger on repeat.

A Box Inside A Box: … Inside a box inside a box inside a box inside a box inside Newt Gingrich.

Don’t Be A Sexist Pig: A PSA: “Old McDonald had a heavy handed message, EEE EYE EEE EYE OHH.”

Finding Your People: Have you checked between the couch cushions?

Is This Failure: Is this failure… is this just fantasy!

The Come To Hell Special: It comes with a Styxian Milkshake!

The Woman Who Used To Be Me: Yeah, dopplegangers are a bitch.

Best Frenemies Forever: NO THAT IS NOT A WORD SHUT UP YOUR FACE.

Haiku To Mars: Red dust paints the sky.

Okay, maybe it doesn’t.

Is that how Mars works?

One Response to “Freshly Riffed 38: And When It’s Time To Go To Bed, I’m Still Awake Inside My Head”

  1. The Waiting June 26, 2013 at 6:33 pm #

    Loved.This.The.End.

Leave a Reply

