I Have Failed

13 Aug

Ladies and gentlemen, this is when you must kill me. Open fire.

(Please aim for one of the less hurty organs.)

Most of you, except for the most die-hard alcoholics, will remember August 9. It was, without going in to details, a day. It had hours. You know how it works. That’s when I uploaded (Freshly) Press Yourself, that Eminem parody!

No, wait. I DIDN’T.

I.

FUCKING.

DIDN’T.

For the first time in MORE THAN A YEAR, I did not upload on time. It uploaded EXACTLY on midnight, instead of 11:59 like I’ve done lately! (YES I’M WORKING ON THAT.)

Now, that’s not to say I didn’t write it on August 9. Because I didn’t. I spent about a WEEK figuring that stupid thing out! (I apparently can’t rap. I’m that white.)

Wait, so, the first post in a long while that I actually spent days working on, and it is also the first post in a long while that doesn’t upload when it’s supposed to?

Lord, I hate this job sometimes.

One Response to “I Have Failed”

  1. Bob Bonsall August 14, 2013 at 9:01 am #

    The hate is swelling in you now. Use it. Give in to your anger. With each passing moment you make yourself more my servant.

Leave a Reply

