We Have Ads Now?!

12 Sep

Dear WordPress;

Hi. I’m Erik. You might have heard of me, I’m the cute guy in the back.

I will never, ever get tired of this picture.

Ladiiiiiiies.

And, while chilling out, taking names, and being rad as fuck, I noticed something on some of my old posts!

“Warning: Ads May Play For Some Of Your Viewers.”

Um.

What?

So, you guys just decided to shack me up with some random ads? Admittedly, unobtrusive, and barely noticeable, and to your own credit, they only show up a tiny fraction of the time, and only to help pay for costs, and…

Okay, when you put it like that, my righteous fury kind of… dies down.

I’m just cheesed I’m not getting any of the revenue from this crap, to be honest.

Leave a Reply

