Are You Threatening Me, WordPress?

17 Feb

“ATTENTION, ERIK: A VERY STRANGE PLACE WILL EXPIRE ON MARCH 28.”

“Yeah, yeah, I know. I’ll renew it tomorrow.”

“ATTENTION, ERIK: A VERY STRANGE PLACE WILL EXPIRE ON MARCH 28.”

“Yeah, I know. Stop bugging me.”

“IT’S AN AWFULLY NICE WEBSITE, AFTER ALL. IT’D CERTAINLY BE A SHAME IF SOMETHING WERE TO HAPPEN TO IT…”

“A- are you threatening me, WordPress?”

“OH, I DON’T KNOW, I’M JUST SAYING… THERE’S AN AWFUL LOT OF THINGS THAT CAN HAPPEN IN A SERVER ROOM… SPILLING A DRINK, PULLING A PLUG, RELEASING THE HOUNDS…”

“… I’ll pay up.”

“YEAH, THAT’S WHAT I THOUGHT, BITCH.”

One Response to “Are You Threatening Me, WordPress?”

  1. Tim Hurley February 18, 2014 at 5:45 pm #

    Better you take care of this now, instead of waiting until two weeks before it’s up. Let’s just say they start knee-capping your family members, promising to erase all knowledge of your existence. Whomever is in charge over there, they are a very, VERY, dangerous man / woman.

Leave a Reply

