Game Called On Account Of EDF

3 Mar

What’s that? There’s a new Earth Defence Force game?! Fuck yeah, I’ve been waiting for this since before time itself!

Oh, what am I talking about, I’m sure Earth Defence Force 2025 will be…

… Completely normal, with absolutely nothing…

… To entice me in to spending my whole evening…

… Playing it instead of writing!

Oh, who am I kidding, this damn game is better than sex.

One Response to “Game Called On Account Of EDF”

  1. Tim Hurley March 4, 2014 at 4:02 pm #

    Bah! I do not understand people’s attraction to this game. I get the ‘giant alien bugs’ thing, that’s cool. But the gameplay…. so repetitive. Fifteen minutes at a time, I could tackle it, but otherwise, not for me. Unless it has dick jokes?

Leave a Reply

