Omegle, The Greatest Nightmare Fetishists Of All Time, And You

10 May

YES OKAY NOW I’M JUST TRYING TO GET VIEW COUNTS WITH THESE TITLES.

Anyway, Omegle! I make dick jokes at them! And… somewhere in there, “nightmare fetishism” is involved. Um. Look, we’re just gonna move on.

Ahem!

Ladies, how would like to be asked out cause Monday Im asking my chrush out at school it may be awkward cause im a late bloomer

Oh, ladies just LOVE when you ask them out with the blood of a highborne virgin. Sprinkle a little puppy guts on there to really hit home!

right, where can I find the clitoris???

… I suddenly pity everyone you’ve ever shown your penis too, and for more than the obvious reasons.

Spit or swallow? Why?

Both. At the same time. Find a way.

Nobody would care if i died so should i just kill myself??

I dunno! Lets ask Rippy, the Razor!

… Lets NOT ask Rippy, the Razor.

My boyfriend told me he has a feeling i don’t like his text messages. How can I convince him that I do? I don’t want to let him feel that way.

Something blah blah blowjob joke. Seriously, you people are just putting this on a tee today.

Guys does it feel good to get blowjobs.?

Pssh, how am I supposed to know?

I MEAN YEAH I GET BLOWJOBS ALL THE TIME I AM LIKE A SEXY ROMEO ONLY WITH LESS SUICIDE AND MORE WAIT WHAT DID HE EVEN DO IN THAT PLAY ANYWAY SEXY DANCE PARTY.

What are you gay

Hmm. I dunno! Quick, to the Cockmobile!

do u like dick

Hmm. I dunno! Quick, to the Cockmo-

GODDAMMIT WE ARE IN RERUN SEASONS ALREADY.

Leave a Reply

