Transistor? I Just Met ‘Er!

22 May

Okay, well, lets see… I spend all this money on a big fancy PS4, I might as well find SOMETHING to use it for, instead of a big paperweight.

Eh? What’s that? Transistor? That DOES look like a cool game- plus, hey, I’m a fan of redheads! Okay, lets try it out!

I HAVE NEVER LOVED ANYTHING MORE.

I AM GOING TO PLAY IT SEVERAL TIMES AND FORM A RELIGION AROUND IT.

If I could figure out some way to make an ongoing series about playing this game, by god, I would.

One Response to “Transistor? I Just Met ‘Er!”

  1. Saansilt May 23, 2014 at 3:02 pm #

    You could do a text based Let’s Play.
    Also, back off the reds mate.
    Back off.

Leave a Reply

