I Am Terrible At My Job

25 Jul

Quick, I need to think of an excuse not to write a post today!

[Editor’s Note: I… wait, what? What are you talking about?]

I got busy, working on some side projects, trying and failing to accomplish anything in Baldur’s Gate 2, and I so don’t have time to write a post today!

[Editor’s Note: Well, who’s fault is that? Wait, does that mean you’re starting to write a post… five minutes from your deadline?]

… I will neither confirm nor deny.

[Editor’s Note: Oh, wow. You are roundly fucked. In each orifice. In alphabetical order. Starting with the ear canal, and progressing counter-clockwise.]

YOU ARE NOT HELPING.

[Editor’s Note: No lube, either. Or condoms. Just fuckin’. They probably have an STI too. Just sayin’.]

STOP TALKING NOW.

Leave a Reply

