Omegle And Mucous, Together Again

25 Aug

Oh god, why am I so sick all of a sudden, this is completely unfair. Well, seeing as my nose is doing a passable impression of a mucous fire-hose, that means either it’s time to take a trip to Omegle and mock everything in a mile radius, or pass out on the floor sobbing!

Or both, I guess.

Ahem!

How are babies made?

The Large Hadron Collider, duh. 

Weirdest place you’ve had sex?

A dimension not only of sight and sound, but of mind…

so today this chick started to talk to me on fb, I noticed that she was in a relationship. I asked her about it and she was like he’s to sweet. what you guys think? should I be mr steal yo girl?

… Okay, for fuck’s sake. I usually try to be good about not correcting people’s grammar and spelling, you know, let them stand on their own- but just look at that! You could eat a fucking type writer and puke a better sentence structure! Here, lemme try:

“Alas, good sir! This day, a fine lady of high social standing began conversing with me, but upon closer examination, it became wildly apparent that the lady had a significant other! And when questioned about it, she simply stated that he is far too charming! I submit to you, should I be ‘Sir Duke Doesn’t-Respect-People’s-Relationships’?”

Pictured: Omegle.

I have an emergency and I need to talk to a Swedish person immediately

… I think that is the first time that sentence has ever been used in human history, so, you know, bonus points.

what is your age and sex?

Eh, I’m open to suggestions.

I DONT KNOW HOW TO DEAL WITH THIS WEBSITE!!!

… You’re my soulmate.

do a roleplay

If you make me make a Dungeons And Dragons joke again, I’m going to castrate you with a curling iron.

If you want an honest rating on anything (face, boobs, instruments, pets, etc.)

Oh, for the- stop following me! I’ve gotten this fucking message twenty times! I’M NOT GOING TO SHOW YOU MY BOOBS! 

… Besides, they’re all the way on the other side of the room.

If countries were humans, which countries would date each other?

I feel a disturbance in the force… as though a million Hetalia fans cried out in shipping… and were suddenly silenced.

One Response to “Omegle And Mucous, Together Again”

  1. Alexander Dunwall August 26, 2014 at 9:35 am #

    Jeez, why are so many people getting suddenly sick?

Leave a Reply

