As Above, So I GET IT ALREADY

27 Aug

Huh, I wonder if there are any good movies coming out soon…

Oh, that looks neat! I can’t wait to see that! I always love to see somebody trying something new with found footage! Anyway, guess I’ll go watch some Cracked videos now.

Wait, they’re showing ads here too? Damn, I thought the whole point of the internet was that it didn’t have ads. That’s a thing, right?

[Editor’s Note: Not even close to being a thing.]

Huh. Well, fuck it. Guess I’ll go watch some Jonathan Coulton videos on YouTube.

… This is just getting eerie. Um. Blip?

Okay, seriously, are there any other video sharing sites? Lets try… wow, do I really know that few sites? Tumblr, maybe?

Facebook?!

EMAIL?!

MY DESKTOP BACKGROUND ADORABLE FISHIES?!

Am… am I dying? Is that what this is? Are you my version of the afterlife, or are the drugs just really kicking in today?

Leave a Reply

