*strangled yelp of frustration*

20 Sep

… I have had writer’s block for FOUR DAYS. I cannot write anything that I ACTUALLY WANT TO WRITE FOR FOUR FUCKING DAYS. Consider this post a placeholder, and a promise, because I am going to grab my brain up by it’s own lapels, and strangle the oily bastard until I write something I am actually happy with.

If you don’t hear from me in 24 hours, just assume I buried my brain in a shallow fucking grave, and then immediately realized, oh right, that’s important, and died.

One Response to “*strangled yelp of frustration*”

  1. Alexandrr Dunwall September 21, 2014 at 10:47 pm #

    R.I.P. AVery.

Leave a Reply

