What Killed The Dinosaurs?

2 Oct

Oh. For. Fuck’s. Sake. I can’t handle Area 407 on a good day, and today? With a head cold that’s apparently converting all the spare organs in my body into mucous presumably to drown the rest of humanity in a sea of shame?! Yeah, I’m done here. CALLING A SICK DAY!

2 Responses to “What Killed The Dinosaurs?”

  1. AlexanderDunwall October 3, 2014 at 4:37 pm #

    Hope you get better.
    And I hope the movie gets better, sheesh.

    • averystrangeplace October 3, 2014 at 11:12 pm #

      Thanks! And with any luck, the medication will have rendered me so out of it that I hallucinate a far better movie!

Leave a Reply

