Let’s Play Half Life 2: Part Five, “Paint Me Like One Of Your French Combine.”

25 Oct

You know, I wonder what I’m going to play once I’m done with Half Life 2Alien: Isolation, maybe?

Oh, what am I talking about. At the rate this is going, I’ll have Half Life 3 to play by the time I’m done.

One Response to “Let’s Play Half Life 2: Part Five, “Paint Me Like One Of Your French Combine.””

  1. Alexander Dunwall October 26, 2014 at 1:09 am #

    Alien: Isolation is amazing.
    That’s all I have to say…besides great episode.

Leave a Reply

