“Why Won’t You Just DROWN Already?!”

22 Nov

So, um, yeah, I have a sudden nasty head cold and can’t finish BEN Drowned today, buuuut I managed to finish some art for it!

let's drown ben

I use “art” in a very, very, very, very, very, very, very generous sense of the word.

2 Responses to ““Why Won’t You Just DROWN Already?!””

  1. Alexander Dunwall November 23, 2014 at 2:16 am #

    Not bad, honestly.

    • averystrangeplace November 23, 2014 at 4:49 pm #

      Oh! Um, thank you! My eventual end-goal is, eh, if I got better at writing by doing it every day for two years, maybe I can do the same with drawing!
      … Man, in two years, I’m going to look back at this and laaaaaugh.

Leave a Reply

