Today, On “Agreeing To Things Without Asking For Details” Theater!

10 Dec

Yeah, as the title would imply, I kinda sorta agreed to show up at my school at 7:30 in the fucking morning, so I don’t want to half-ass my ABCs Of Death 2 review! So, I’m going to have to put it off for tomorrow-

[Editor’s Note: Oh, just admit the truth, you were playing Dino D-Day all day.]

LOOK IT’S A GAME ABOUT FIGHTING NAZI DINOSAURS HOW COULD I POSSIBLY NOT PLAY THAT.

MY GOD IT’S FULL OF STARS.

2 Responses to “Today, On “Agreeing To Things Without Asking For Details” Theater!”

  1. Alexander Dunwall December 11, 2014 at 3:41 am #

    Hey, what ever happened to the Half Life 2 lets play?

    • averystrangeplace December 11, 2014 at 7:05 am #

      Oh, they’re still sitting around! But when I was recording them, I was really playing up the “awkward, stuttering dork” thing, and it’s reeeeally hard for me to listen to.

Leave a Reply

