DIE MUTHERFUCKA DIE MUTHAFUCKA KILL

20 Dec

Oh, god, I am going to find a way to digitize myself, just so I can physically make love to Dragon Age: Inquisition.

[Editor’s Note: … I am going to pray in my heart of hearts that that’s a figure of speech.]

Most likely. I’ve been looking into it, fairly certain it’s not possible.

[Editor’s Note: Darn. So, who’s your Inquisitor?]

She’s a female elven rogue! Plenty of stabbin’, lot of poisons, kickass trench coat, fun for the whole family. (Although, I kinda wish I could alter the walk-animation. It’s very odd to see my leggy assassin have to hip-sway her way through a blood soaked dungeon.) Currently romancing Cassandra!

[Editor’s Note: Um. You do know Cassandra can’t be romanced by women, right?]

… What?

[Editor’s Note: Yep. She’s strictly straight.]

… WHAT?!

[Editor’s Note: You know, your eye twitches when you get murderously angry, it’s almost cute.]

I WILL KILL ALL OF BIOWARE UNTIL MY OTP IS CANON.

[Editor’s Note: See? It’s adorable.]

MURDER.

Leave a Reply

