Omegle, Do The Time Warp Again

30 Dec

… Okay, seriously, why does everybody keep wishing me a Happy New Year? Isn’t that… you know, tomorrow? Or did I get caught in a time warp and nobody decided to tell me about it? And if that is that happened, dammit, guys, you should have told me! I’D HAVE GOTTEN LOTTERY NUMBERS!

Um. Anyway! Let’s make fun of Omegle!

Ahem!

Why are white women stupid selfish slutty c**ts? They’re conceited, spoiled, entitled, privileged, vain and n*****s fuck them easily.

I need a minute.

*crying off into the horizon*

Okay, I’m back.

my gf says my dick isn’t good for her mind u its 10 inches long

Hah hah, oh, of course your dick is ten inches long. It can also make a woman orgasm instantly, provide reasonable car insurance, and cut through a tin can, yet still slice through a tomato like that.

Let me put my cock inside you. Im going to tear that ass up. My cock is throbbing for you

Since when does “I WILL CAUSE YOU PHYSICAL PAIN” count as a pick-up line?!

girls with big cup size please message me i have a big problem 

Yeah, sorry, man, by cup size is tiny.

And also, I don’t have boobs.

who is the best basketball player?

Space Jam, OBVIOUSLY.

OH MY GOD DOUBLE SPACE JAM IT’S FULL OF BEAUTIFUL STARS.

i want an eternal sleep so i can runaway from lifes problems

… Well, isn’t it harder to run away from something if you’re asleep?

Can’t trust white women these days, they’re trashy stupid slutty c**ts who are n***** breeders

HOW ARE THERE POSSIBLY TWO OF YOU PEOPLE?!

When you see a man naked and riding a horse on the side of the road, what kind of pudding will Jesus eat and why?

… Why do I even go to this website.

Leave a Reply

