THEY CALL ME OMEGLE MAN

4 Mar

Gaaaaah, I’ve gone too long without making fun of somebody on this site. Screw me being tired as hell, let’s bugger with Omegle!

Ahem!

BITCH GO TO SLEEP!!!!!!!!!!

WE’RE GOING ON A TRIP IN OUR FAVOURITE ROCKET SHIP

… As opposed to that rocket ship you’re not really fond of?

what is your fav sex position

Standing on the far side of the room, eating a sandwich.

do you masturbate and if so how?

Like normal people do. With a jar of mustard.

I hate myself and want to die. Will you kill me?

Yeah, unless I can reach through the screen and gack you, Ring girl style, that ain’t happening.

Why are guys such perverts?! STOP!

Stop! Collaborate, and PERVERT!

what is more permanent than change?

Um. False, I’m gonna go with “false”.

Hi, i hope you had a great day today.

Well, in that case, I’m going to go back in time and kick myself in the groin, making sure I don’t have a great day, JUST TO SPITE YOU.

I cry every day for having a 5″ penis with 4.3″ girth, both sizes are below average, but girth is proven to be more important, so it’s what makes me feel truly inadequate. Is suicide my only option?

Only if you do with a noose, that way we can say you’re ‘well hung’.

Leave a Reply

