OMEGLE CHAAAANGED ME

25 Mar

You know what I need in my life? More dicks!

M- more dick jokes, I mean! Like- like the kind I’d make when I’m making fun of Omegle- OH SHUT UP.

Ahem!

Any girl to help me cum? 😉

Oh, golly gee, you must be super popular with the ladies.

Should I get off here and get back to work

Being on here is work for me! Damn, it feels good to be a gangsta.

Would you two have sex while I watch? Just try it…

Oh, yeah, because people absolutely can have sex through an internet connection.

Is it weird for 19 and 17 year old sister and brother to sleep together in bed and spoon/hug?

… WHY IS THIS SOMETHING YOU WOULD ASK OMEGLE.

can the domestication of fire be considered a technology?

You’re domesticating fire?! Put a saddle on that bad boy, and call me up!

“MA! FETCH THE FIRE LASSO, THIS IS A BIG ‘UN!”

where is the rap my good sir

That is an excellent question, sir! Strike my chassis, where are gallivanting manners. This lack of the rapalacious break-down is a fine-ass madness!

Leave a Reply

