I’m Not Gonna Teach Omegle How To Dance With You

23 Apr

Just one of these days, somebody is going to make an Omegle post out of making fun of me, and it’s going to blow my mind.

Ahem!

So, Honestly, what’s the naughtiest (wink wink) thing you would do if time was stopped, but you could still move?

With my freeze ray I could stop the world…

How do i stop from killing myself

Stop making nooses, for one. That seems like it would be awfully helpful.

Is it true there are no Germans in the U.S, except for Arnold Swartzeneggar and his family? Most White people in the U.S. are English.

Gosh, you’re wrong on about… every single point there. All of them. That’s kind of incredible, really. Bravo.

If Apple cares about environment then why does their desktop say “Trash” while Windows say “Recycle bin”?

Because this question is trash! BOOM! LEBRON! TWENTY POINTS!

drop down them users

LET THE USERS HIT THE FLOOR, LET THE USERS HIT THE FLOOR, LET THE USERS HI-

first gay experience

Well, if you’re offering…

I’m laying next to you, shirt off, breasts out, only panties on. What are you going to do to me?

Challenge you to a Yu Gi Oh duel, obviously.

After your death, would you rather being eaten by useful animals or being peed at by criminal, corrupt people? I’m gonna let myself rot happily. ouo

Dang, are those the only options? Where’s the They Saved Hitler’s Brain option?

Hey, that’s way more than a brain! I call fowl!

Leave a Reply

