We All Sing The Omegle Song

29 May

I live in constant fear that I will accidentally repeat an Omegle title. Like, wake up in the middle of the night, cold sweat, kind of fear.

Ahem!

If u r horny txt me

What persuasive argument, you master orator, you.

The sharpest lives are the deadliest to lead.

… Ah, yes. Shank somebody with a board game of Life, of course. How obvious.

Are you in any fandoms?? if so, which ones?

I would like to take a moment to salute the stranger who responded to this with “woman nudes?”. Because, really, I think we’re all part of that fandom.

If u r horny txt me

… Um, no, still good.

what is wrong with beastiality ik u can get aids and the animal doesnt want it

This is the weirdest Animorphs book.

Is this real life? or is this just fantasy

Hmm, that’s a very good ques-

If u r horny txt me

OH YOU CAN JUST FUCK RIGHT OFF.

Leave a Reply

