Last Omegle Tonight

30 Jun

The post of today shall instead be represented by the John Oliver episodes that I’ve been marathonning all day on YouTube!

No? Dammit. Worth a shot. Alright, back to Omegle!

Ahem!

Do you accept Jesus our lord and savior?

Accept him as what? A second baseman? Our prime minister? Gay?

am I worth it? cause I really don’t think so

Well, you’re definitely worth this handful of raffle tickets I have! That is what you’re talking about, right?

I SEROIUSLY WOULSNT HAVE TO MASTURBATE EVERY NIGHT IF PEOPLE HMU I JUST MASTURBATE TO FILL THE EMPTY VOID IN MY HEART

Simple Plan has gotten weird this year.

Who wants to swap nudes

Only if I am literally swapping entire naked bodies with somebody. Mine is out of warranty.

Why are you on here right now?

Because I haven’t gnawed through the handcuffs yet.

o sht! my plane crash11!!!! #Boring.

Yes, yes, you’re very clever. Have a cookie.

What is your most taboo sexual fantasy?

Only wearing THREE condoms instead of five.

Leave a Reply

